Clearing the clutter is worth the effort

Published April 11, 2014 by marcistone

This week I started working more hours, but still found the time to work on my getting rid of one thing everyday. I’m still working on my home office and the books inside.

Last night, I went to a new mall with some friends. I saw a few items that caught my eye, but immediately weighed the pros and cons of buying that item implies. If I couldn’t imagine using that item, I immediately dismissed the thought of buying.

I did buy a cute hair band and analyzed if I’d wear it, how, the cost, etc. I could visualize how I’d use this item. I wore it today and I have to say that I’m happy with the purchase. I like the fact that I’m being overly cautious with what I bring into my home. I’d like to make sure that I use everything I own.

Leave a Reply

