2014 Clutter Clearing Project

Published December 19, 2014 by marcistone

I just looked back over the list of what I’ve accomplished over the last year on this project, and it’s amazing. I’ve slowly moved through each room in the house and decluttering every little nook and cranny to eliminate the items that were no longer needed. Each month I tackled a new room or living space, and tried to leave them organized.

I see a few areas in the house that is started to gain clutter again, and I think it’s just a matter of keeping on top of those junk drawers and spaces. I must say that it’s been fun project. I wasn’t sure what I was in for when I started, but I’m glad that I did and that I finished it. I’m looking forward to next year and my next new project.

Leave a Reply

